APPENDIX B

Southern Rural Polling Stations

District(s)	Address
FW	Preston Village Hall, Preston
FV	Pirton Village Hall, Pirton
FU	New Fellowship Hall, Whitwell
FTB	Cockernhoe Village Hall, Cockernhoe
FTA	Offley Village Hall, Offley
FR	Cassel Memorial Hall, Lilley
FQ	The Coach House, Langley
FOB	Breachwood Green Village Hall, Breachwood Green
FOA	Kings Walden Village Hall, Kings Walden
FLA	St Ippolyts Village Hall, St Ippolyts
FK	Ickleford Village Hall, Ickleford
FJ	Holwell Village Hall, Holwell
FH	St Faiths Community Centre, Hexton
FGB	Great Ashby Community Resource Centre, Great Ashby, Stevenage
FGA	Graveley Village Hall, Graveley
FFB	Peace Memorial Hall, High Street, Codicote
FFA	Peace Memorial Hall, High Street, Codicote
FEEB, FEEC	Wymondley Baptist Church, Little Wymondley
FEEA	Gt.Wymondley Village Hall, Great Wymondley
FN	Kimpton Memorial Hall, Kimpton
FPA, FPB	Knebworth Village Hall, Knebworth